‘Composition’ The Lichfield Festival Annual Visual Art Exhibition

Composition Exhibition

‘Composition’ the Lichfield Festival’s Annual Visual Arts Exhibition was held 30th June to 15th July at Lichfield Cathedral.  Curated by The Sculpture and Art Exhibition.

Featuring Fine Art, Ceramics, Photography, Sculpture and Painting from local, national and international artists.

Artists successfully selected this year were as follows: Susanna Byrne, Kerry Colebrook, Jonathan Moss, Fae Kilburn, Carl Knibb, Angela Smith, Viv Astling, Katy Miller, Anita Rove, Jaana Fowler, James Newton, William Braithwaite, John Rattigan, Amy Faulkner, Barbara Witkowska, Lucy Morrison, Rosalind White, Carole Baker, Hannah Golding, Caroline Lowe, Peter Walker.
IMG_8715IMG_8697   IMG_8690IMG_8661IMG_8654IMG_8670
IMG_8637 IMG_8601 IMG_8600 IMG_8596



Comments are closed